Call us

Meet with us

EmployNZ COVID-19 Level 4 Response: Youth Service and Whare Reintegration Service

Tēnā koutou

In line with the Government’s Level 4 recommendations in response to COVID-19, we have closed the face-to-face function of our service. As an essential service, we’re still here to help and our team continue to work from isolation to assist and support you at this time.

 

  • Youth Payment and Youth Parent Payment clients who need assistance accessing food and other goods needed for survival can contact us on the details below.
  • All Youth Service and Whare Reintegration Service clients can access support through phone and online channels at this time. Please contact us on the details below.

 

For further information regarding financial assistance, including applications, please visit www.workandincome.govt.nz

For further information regarding Youth Service please visit www.youthservice.govt.nz

If you have enquiries relating to courses with us, please contact us via our website, www.employnz.co.nz.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. Please continue to be kind, stay safe and look out for each other.

Ngā manaakitanga,

The EmployNZ team

EmployNZ: 0800 002 159

www.employnz.co.nz

Staff Name Staff Phone Number Staff Email
Pip Wilson  027 230 9549 or

0800 002 159 ext. 842

 pip@employnz.co.nz
Kahu Rauwhero  021 899 164 or

0800 002 159 ext. 807

 kahu@employnz.co.nz
Tamielle Monk 027 652 1434 or

0800 002 159 ext.819

 tamielle@employnz.co.nz
Danielle Reeves 027 652 1433 or

0800 002 159 ext.809

 danielle@employnz.co.nz
Mickel Rawiri 027 652 1430 or

0800 002 159 ext. 804

 mickel@employnz.co.nz
Brittany Adlam 027 311 5488 or

0800 002 159 ext. 405

 brittany.adlam@employnz.co.nz
Pia Kakau 021 899 530 or

0800 002 159 ext. 808

 pia@employnz.co.nz
Paulette Le Gros 027 652 1432 or

0800 002 159 ext. 805

 paulette@employnz.co.nz

 

 

COVID-19: Our tutoring team will continue to work with existing students remotely. Our branches are closed Find out more

Free text upskill to 3165 to receive a call back about our courses
  • 2016 Westpac Tauranga Business of the year
  • 2016 Westpac Tauranga Social Enterprise of the year